Sheriff Steven Nichols – Logan County
State’s Attorney Jon Wright – Logan County
Logan County Farm Bureau – PIC
State’s Attorney Dan Markwell – Dewitt County
Chief Lynn Freer (Ret.) – Mt. Pulaski PD
Chief Chad Eimer- Atlanta PD
Sheriff Jon Sandage – McLean County
Sheriff Paul Gann – Mason County
Chief Brian Hile – Taylorville Police Department
Sheriff Rodney Harrison – Menard County
Sheriff Bruce Kettelkamp – Christian County
Sheriff Thomas Schneider (Ret.) – Macon County
Sheriff Jerry Dawson (Ret.) – Macon County
Judge David Coogan (Ret.)
Chief Warrant Officer Arthur S. Chancellor (US Army CID Retired)
Fraternal Order of Police Lodge 78-3
Lt. Sean Kindred – Logan County
Lt. Stuart Erlenbush – Illinois State Police (Investigations) (Ret.)
Cpt. Steve Fermon – Illinois State Police (Investigations) (Ret.)
Lt. Brad Colbrook – Illinois State Police (Investigations) (Ret.)
Master Sergeant Eric Hall – Illinois State Police (Investigations) (Ret.)
Master Sergeant Michael Luster – Illinois State Police (Investigations) (Ret.)
Chief Warrant Officer Arthur S. Chancellor (US Army CID Retired) (Ret.)
Deputy Scott Brown – Logan County (Ret.)
Chief Deputy Rick Bacon – Logan County Sheriff’s Office (Ret.)
Stacy Bacon – Former Lincoln City Alderman
Lester C. Van Bibber III – Founder, President and CEO of Citizens for Justice

“I endorse Mark Landers for Logan County Sheriff. He’s a good man in his integrity. He’s good at what he does and Logan County will be well served by him. I’m asking for your support of him on his behalf.”

-State’s Attorney, Jon Wright, Logan County

“Mark has worked with all facets of the Sheriff’s Office. He can run an investigation, run the jail and be an administrator of the office. He is passionate about the Sheriff’s Office and cares about the people. That is why I will place my vote for Chief Deputy Mark Landers.”

-Sheriff Steven Nichols, Logan County